BMOP and BMOP/sound
376 Washington Street
Malden, MA 02148
T 781.324.0396
F 781.324.0397
bmop@bmop.org
bmopsound@bmop.org

Gil Rose
Artistic Director
grose@bmop.org

Sissie Siu Cohen
General Manager
ssiu@bmop.org

Linda Osborn
Assistant Artistic Director
losborn@bmop.org

Chuck Furlong
Production Assistant
production@bmop.org

Stefanie Lubkowski
Development and Publication Associate
development@bmop.org

BMOP/sound
bmopsound@bmop.org

Box Office
tickets@bmop.org

April Thibeault
Publicist
april@amtpublicrelations.com
212.861.0990

Marie Incontrera
Social Media Manager
marie.incontrera@gmail.com
www.incontrera.com